WPC: Delta

IMG_1562.JPG

Watching sunset at Sunset Beach, FL. The day is slowly transitioning into night.

Recently a relative of mine passed away. He was really young, just in his forties. His family used to visit us often. I couldn’t believe that he was gone. Poof!? I was deeply saddened by the news. I couldn’t sleep at night.  I could feel the inexplicable & unbearable pain that his wife and mom are going through. Hope they find some solace.

I may be an adult but I still don’t know how to deal with the grief that death brings.  How do people move on or accept that it’s natural? Nothing is as mysterious as life & death & the transition between. It reinforces the belief that I have about how important it is to live a fulfilling life and that’s all we can do best!

For:Delta

One thought on “WPC: Delta

  1. Pingback: Delta Arrival | What's (in) the picture?

Let me know your thoughts ...

