Announcing my new challenge #LiquidsDetoxwNamagiri

I know it’s too soon. Can you believe I am already feeling like I am missing something? I thought I would celebrate cooked food. But that was not the case. I want to get back to being a raw vegan!

Since I know that I can do it, I am gonna try doing just liquids this time but for only 3 days. And of course, it’s going to be all raw & organic.

When am I starting? June 24, 2017. Mark your calendar!

Here’s what I will do every day –

  1. I will start my day with a small glass of warm water. I will squeeze some lime juice & grate some lime rind in it. I will follow up with plain water just to help my tooth enamel.
  2. I will make a big smoothie – 1/2 avocado, bananas, spirulina, 2 drops of ACV, berries or any other fruits & good load of greens. I will blend with harmless harvest coconut water
  3. I will then sip on 3 daily greens juice of 12 oz and one buddha brew kombucha slowly all day.
  4. Snack on a mini watermelon or do another smoothie for dinner depending on how hungry I am
  5. Unplug at 10.

That’s it.

I am more excited about this one than my other one. If I can do it, I will for sure repeat this twice a year.  Do join me #LiquidsDetoxwNamagiri.

3 thoughts on “Announcing my new challenge #LiquidsDetoxwNamagiri

  1. Pingback: #LiquidsDetoxwNamagiri update | You are entering my Mind

  2. Pingback: Time for updates again… – You are entering my Mind

  3. Pingback: #LiquidsDetoxwNamagiri challenge remainder – You are entering my Mind

Let me know your thoughts ...

