Ibotta cash back rewards app

I first heard about this app from my dear friend Sucheta. I was skeptical but her suggestions are always good. So I checked it out and I have been using it ever since.

Being a mom, couponing is anything but important to me. I don’t want to spend my valuable time on it. This app is so simple to use & I have earned close to 60 bucks without lifting a finger. I transfer them over to my paypal account with just a simple click.

Now jumping to the fun part which I really like. You can form a team. You can unlock bonuses together. They keep creating new challenges.

You just shop at your favorite stores – local or online & you scan your receipt & that’s it!

P.S. Join my strong team – https://ibotta.com/r/ichpxjn. Let’s play!

 

One thought on “Ibotta cash back rewards app

  1. Pingback: Comparing the places I often shop at … Just for fun :) – You are entering my Mind

Let me know your thoughts ...

