Have you tried Stitchfix?

Before Stitchfix, I had problems figuring out what to buy, what to pair it with, where to buy, is it good quality?. I am not a fashionista or anything close to that. I have never been one. For someone like me Stitchfix is a godsend! I feel like having my own personal stylist. There are many services like this online but as far as I know there is no other that is problem free like Stitchfix! Nowadays I am becoming more and more a minimalist except for fresh fruits and vegetables – I want to swim in it. I will be a great fruit shop owner – there will be no loss whatsoever. By the end of the day, I will swallow all of ripe ones or compost them – so literally no wastage – may be someday I will own a organic fruit shop:D. I digress. I want to buy a few pieces every now and then . I want them to last for a long time. When I am out and about with Dhyan, I want to look good , feel good yet comfortable with minimal zero effort. Stitchfix fits the bill perfectly. I don’t buy clothes anywhere else except for yoga pants or scrunchies – mom needs those ;). Did I mention they have an amazing customer service? They have always responded to my inquiries satisfactorily and promptly. I was not happy with the quality of the shirt I bought last time. They resolved it in a snap.

I really looooove the surprise factor. Dhyan loves opening packages just like me. We excitedly open it and I try it one after the other saying my feedback as Dhyan watches and enthusiastically hands me over the next piece. I love their personalized notes and styling cards showing how to pair the provided clothing with . If you have any other questions, just ping them – you will get a  response in no time 🙂 If you buy them all, you get an extra 25 % off. If you don’t buy anything you lose 20 dollars to cover the service charges. You just need to buy one to make sure you don’t lose any money:)

After becoming vegan, I inquired them if they have cruelty free brands because I don’t want to lose my stylist 😉 The following is the response I got . I am going to buy only ethical brands going forth.


Taran (Stitch Fix)

Mar 9, 4:05 PM PST

Hi Namagiri,

Thanks for checking in with us. We care deeply about social responsibility and the impact the fashion industry has on global economies and the environment. We are building a Social Impact team to explore how, together with our clients, we can have a positive social impact on our communities. That includes taking a look at where and how Stitch Fix items are produced. I’ve made sure to add an extra note to avoid any materials made from animals.

If you would like to request one of the sustainable/ethical or local brands, we carry please feel free to indicate that in your Style Profile note. We’ll do our best to have you looking good and feeling good in your next Fix!

Regards,
Taran

Stitch Fix Client Support
Your Partner in Personal Style


P.S. My referral link – https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/9095008?sod=w&som=c

Hope this changes your life forever as it did for me 😉

Let me know your thoughts ...

